Vorstand

Harald Kress

 

Funktion: Obmann und Geschäftsstelle
Telefon: 0664/40 26 703
E-Mail: obmann@hundeschule-flaviasolva.at

Erwin Davok

 

Funktion: Schriftführer
Telefon: 0660/53 22 474
E-Mail: Office@hundeschuleflaviasolva.at

Silvia Dresbach

 

Funktion: Kassiererin
Telefon: 0664/8144781
E-Mail: silvia.dresbach@hundeschule-flaviasolva.at

Romana Feichtinger

 

Funktion: Obmann-Stv.
Telefon:
E-Mail: romana.kress@hundeschule-flaviasolva.at

Yvonne Veit

 

Funktion: Schriftführer-Stv.
Telefon: 0664 / 1676117
E-Mail: yvonne.veit@hundeschule-flaviasolva.at

Michelle Bauer

 

Funktion: Kassier-Stv.
Telefon: 0699/ 171 165 04
E-Mail: michelle.bauer@hundeschule-flaviasolva.at